Home

Meeting Schedule 2015-2016 Academic Year


Fall Semester

Wednesday, August 26, 2015, 3:15-5:00 p.m. (New Senator Orientation)
Wednesday, September 2, 2015, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 16, 2015, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Friday, September 25, 2015, 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. (Retreat/Pepperwood Preserve)
Wednesday, October 7, 2015, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21, 2015, 3:15-5:00 p.m. (Petaluma/721 Mahoney Reading Room)
Wednesday, November 4, 2015, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 18, 2015, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 2, 2015, 3:15-5:00 p.m.

Spring Semester

Wednesday, January 27, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 3, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 2, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 16, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m. (Petaluma/721 Mahoney Reading Room)
Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 4, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m.