## **Guided Pathways Work Group**

Note: There is room for additional students and classified staff. More faculty will be added to sub-work groups.

Eric Thompson (Academic Senate President/Liberal Arts) Saeid Eidgahy (Senior Dean, Liberal Arts and Sciences)

## **Steering Committee**

## Faculty

Nancy Persons (Academic Senate/Library)EduaRoberto Alvarado (Counseling, Petaluma)KevinSummer Winston (CTE)KevinMichael Ichikawa (Math)ClassLauren Servais (English)AdrieTara Johnson (DRD)KateLauralyn Larson (Work Experience)Alexa Forrester (Philosophy/Academic Senate President Designee)

Administrators/Managers Matthew Long (Dean of Student Services, Petaluma) Victor Tam (Dean of STEM) Kerry Loewen (Dean of Arts and Humanities) Tina Dodson (Dean of CTE)

## **Work Group Members**

Faculty Michael Hale (English) Amy Merkel (Counselling) Jessica Pardoe (ESL) Julie Thompson (English/AFA) Nancy Ruud (Adj. Counseling, Petaluma) Kelly Windsor (Adj. CTE/Business) Katy Jamshidi (Biology) Phyllis Usina (Library)

Students Evelyn Navarro (President of SGA) Robert Martinez (Student Trustee) Coordinator Co-Coordinator

Students Eduardo Osorio Juarez (VP of Committees) Kevin McDermott-Swanson

Classified Adrienne Leihy (Curriculum) Kate Hickman (Articulation)