Academic Senate Executive Committee [ASEC] Spring 2025 Officer Elections

Official Ballot of Senator [name here] // 7 May 2025

Instructions: Please indicate your choice for each ASEC Officer [one seat available in each category] below. Ballots will be collected and counted by members of the Elections Committee Taskforce and as per Senate Bylaws Section 2:B.2. "Act as tellers when votes are cast by ballot and report the results to the Administrative Assistant and the Senate Executive Committee" who will, in turn, share the result with the body. Please note that only ASEC members NOT running will confirm election results. All related activities will occur in the Academic Senate meeting of 7 May 2025.

Office	of the Vice President
	Tara Jacobson
	Write In:
Office	of the Executive Secretary
	Monica Ohkubo
	Write In:
Office	of the Equity Advocate
	Nick Perrone
	Write In:
Office	of the At-Large Representative
	Laura Aspinall
	Write In:
Office	of the Associate Faculty Representative
	Jessica Bush
	L. Dawn Lukas
	Write In: