2021 Faculty Recognition Awards

Unsung Heroine or Hero

  • K. Frindell-Teuscher
  • Lucinda (Cindy) Fleckner

Outstanding Contributions by an Adjunct Faculty Member

  • Jessica Paisley

Staff Development

  • John Stover

Professional Achievement

  • Mark Nelson 
  • Hal Sanford

Curriculum Development

  • Jesse Kosten

Innovative Use of Technology in Education

  • Amy Rosciele Flores

Academic Senate President’s Award

  • Dr. Brenda Flyswithhawks

Sabbatical Project

  • Nikki Slovak

Excellence in Teaching (formerly the National Institute for Staff and Organizational Development [NISOD] Award)

  • Lauren Servais