Home

2016 ACADEMIC SENATE ELECTION RESULTS

AREA 1: Geoff Navarro, Counseling

AREA 2: Anthony Graziani, Life Sciences 

AREA 3: Abby Bogomolny, English 

AREA 4: Michael Starkey, Computer Studies 

AREA 4: Scott Rosen, Computer Studies (1-year term) 

AREA 5: Deborah Kirklin, Art  

AREA 6: Smita Avasthi, Library & Info Resources  

AREA 7: Narmeen Nasseem, Behavioral Sciences (Fall) 

AREA 7: Nikona Mulkovich, Behavioral Sciences (Spring) 

AREA 8: Tara Johnson, Disability Resources  

AREA 9: Nora Wheeler, Mathematics 

AREA 10: Tara Jacobson, KAD 

AREA 11: Arthur Hsieh, Public Safety 

AREA 12 (Adjunct): Michael Ludder, Social Science (At-large) 

AREA 13 (Adjunct): Therese Ehret, English 

AREA 13 (Adjunct): Lauren Nahas, English (1-year term) 


Meeting Schedule 2016-2017 Academic Year


Fall Semester

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Call 632), New Senator Orientation
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Friday, September 16, 2016, 9:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. (Retreat/Pepperwood Preserve)
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Petaluma Campus, Mahoney 721
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)

Spring Semester

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Call 632)
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Friday, February 10, 2017, 9:30-1:00 (Retreat/Location TBD)
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Petaluma Campus, Mahoney 721)
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)