Academic Senate Home

Meeting Schedule 2017-2018 Academic Year


Fall Semester


  • New Senator Orientation, Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726) 
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Fall Retreat, Friday, September 29, 2017, 9:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Shone Farm Pavilion 
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m.,  Petaluma Campus, Mahoney 721
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)

Spring Semester


  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Spring Retreat, Friday, February 9, 2018, 9:30-1:00 
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Petaluma Campus, Mahoney 721
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 3:15-5:00 p.m., Bertolini Senate Chambers (Petaluma Videoconference, Mahoney 726)